Placeholder Placeholder Attribution

Board of Directors

Our board is comprised of members like you, who strive to make sure AIA Houston continues to be a powerful resource for architects in the Houston area.

Board Profiles

Derek  Webb

Derek Webb, AIA

President
m architects

1206 Nance Street
Houston, TX 77002

dwebb@m-architects.com

John  Clegg

John Clegg, AIA

President Elect
Page

1100 Louisiana Street Suite 1
Houston, TX 77002

jclegg@pagethink.com

Catherine  Callaway

Catherine Callaway, AIA

Past President
Kirksey Architecture

6909 Portwest Drive
Houston, TX 77024

catherinec@kirksey.com

Chris  Royster

Chris Royster, AIA

Treasurer
DLR Group

919 Milam Ste 100
Houston, TX 77002

croyster@dlrgroup.com

Alyssia  Makarewicz

Alyssia Makarewicz, AIA

Secretary
AMB Architecture

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 404
Houston, TX 77046

alysem@ambarchitects.com

Jake  Donaldson

Jake Donaldson, AIA

TxA Director
Method Architecture

2444 Times Blvd #222
Houston, TX 77005

jdonaldson@methodarchitecture.com

Board Member Placeholder

Ashley Heitmeier, Assoc. AIA

Intern/Associate Director
Identity Architects

111 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002

aheitmeier@identityarchitects.com

Kerry  Goelzer

Kerry Goelzer, AIA

Director
Kerry Goelzer Associates

5406 Spellman Road
Houston, TX 77096

kerry.goelzer@gmail.com

Board Member Placeholder

Shawn Gottschalk, AIA

Director
StudioMET

2000 Edwards Street
Houston, TX 77007

shawn@studiomet.com

Jesse  Hager

Jesse Hager

Director
CONTENT

3221 Milam Street Suite 1
Houston, TX 77006

Julie  Hendricks

Julie Hendricks, AIA

Director
Kirksey

6909 Portwest Drive
Houston, TX 77024

Laura  Sachtleben

Laura Sachtleben, AIA

Director
Stantec

20 Greenway Plz, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77046

laura.sachtleben@stantec.com

Bayardo  Selva

Bayardo Selva, AIA

Director
cre8 Architects

3815 Montrose Blvd #123
Houston, TX 77006

Christian  Sheridan

Christian Sheridan, AIA

Director
BRAVE / ARCHITECTURE

4617 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006

Board Member Placeholder

Michael Shirley, AIA

Director
FKP/CannonDesign

3737 Buffalo Spdw Ste 1200
Houston, TX 77098

mshirley@cannondesign.com

A.J.  Sustaita

A.J. Sustaita, AIA

Director
Corgan

20 East Greenway Plz Ste 410
Houston, TX 77046

aj.sustaita@corgan.com

Board Member Placeholder

Barbara Amelio

Public Director

barbara@amelioltd.com

Board Member Placeholder

Madeleine Pelzel

Rice University Student Liaison
School of Architecture, Rice University

6100 Main Street
Houston, 77005

madeleine.pelzel@rice.edu

Board Member Placeholder

Paul Molina

University of Houston Student Liaison
Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture, UH

4200 Elgin Street
Houston, TX 77204

molinapaul108@yahoo.com

Steve  Stelzer

Steve Stelzer, AIA

City of Houston Liason
City of Houston

1002 Washington Avenue
Houston, TX 77002

steve.stelzer@houstontx.gov