Join AIA Houston for our 2018 Annual Meeting and Affiliate Appreciation Party. We will elect our 2019 Board of Directors and hand out some honors and awards. 

This year's meeting will be held in the Wortham Insurance Terrace located above the Cistern on Sabine Street in Buffalo Bayou Park.

There will be a tour of the cistern at  6pm for the first 40 attendees to arrive. We recommend arriving by 5:45 for the tour. Allow time to find parking.

The busniess portion of the meeting will begin at 6:30, following the tour. 

Along with presidential citations that will be announced at the party, AIAH will honor the following: 

  • Educator of the Year – Dean Patricia Oliver, FAIA
  • Civic Vision Award – Anton Sinkewich, East Downtown Management Dist.
  • Citation of Honor for Levy Park – Upper Kirby Redevelopment Auth.
  • Craftsman Award – TXRX Labs


Catering and beverages by City Kitchen.