ArCH Design Competition

Entries from the design competition will be on exhibit at Architecture Center Houston (315 Capitol location) January 19 thru March 2017. The exhibit will include details of the winning entry and developed design documentation of the new space designed by Murphy Mears Architects.

Opening Reception
Thursday January 19
5:30 - 7:00pm

ArCH Design Competition Committee Members

Perry Seeberger, AIA

David Bucek, FAIA

Tom Barrow

Jim Evans, AIA

Kathleen English, AIA

Janis Brackett, AIA

Michael Morton, AIA

Catherine Callaway, AIA

Amy Moen, CPSM

Derek Webb, AIA

Ned Dodington, AIA

John Clegg, AIA

Alyssia Makarewicz, AIA

Staff Liaison
Rusty Bienvenue