Building Enclosure Council

AIA Houston
315 Capitol Suite 120
Houston, TX 77002

Underwriter Sponsor

Building Enclosure Council Committee Members

Vice Chair
Kevin Palma

Morrison Hershfield

kpalma@morrisonhershfield.com


Leonard Bachman

UH Faculty Representative

lbachman@central.uh.edu


Herman Coronado, AIA

Curry Boudreaux Architects

hermanc@cbarch.com


Joe Fong

Terracon

Joe.Fong@Terracon.com


Dan Holt

Merriman Holt Architects

dholt@merrimanholt.com


Amrish Patel

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

akpatel@sgh.com


Bill Stice

Terracon

wastice@terracon.com

Staff Liaison
Rhonda Lowe

AIA Houston

rhonda@aiahouston.org