Building Enclosure Council

AIA Houston
315 Capitol Suite 120
Houston, TX 77002

All Sponsors | Become a Sponsor

Underwriter Sponsor

Building Enclosure Council Committee Members

Chair
Lyle Coston

Chamberlin Ltd.

lcoston@cwrsi.com

Co-Chair
Kevin Palma

Morrison Hershfield

kpalma@morrisonhershfield.com


Leonard Bachman

UH Faculty Representative

lbachman@central.uh.edu


Herman Coronado, AIA

Curry Boudreaux Architects

hermanc@cbarch.com


Joe Fong

Terracon

Joe.Fong@Terracon.com


Dan Holt

Merriman Holt Architects

dholt@merrimanholt.com


Victoria Raineri

Dow Building Solutions

vraineri@dow.com


Bill Stice

Terracon

wastice@terracon.com


Jessica Thiebout

Pie Consulting & Engineering

jthiebout@pieglobal.com

Staff Liaison
Rhonda Lowe

AIA Houston

rhonda@aiahouston.org