Gulf Coast Green 2019

May 17, 2019

Moody Center for the Arts, Rice University
6100 Main Street, MS-480
Houston, TX 77005

2019 Platinum Sponsors

2019 Gold Sponsors

2019 Silver Sponsors

Gulf Coast Green 2019 Committee Members

Chair
Katherine Ruiz, AIA

Kirksey Architecture

KatherineR@kirksey.com

Vice Chair / Expo Co-Chair
Jody Henry

Kirksey Architecture

jodyh@kirksey.com

Immediate Past Chair / Sponsorship Co-Chair
Tim Murray, AIA

EYP

Speaker Co-Chair
Julie Hendricks, AIA, LEED Fellow

Kirksey Architecture

JulieH@kirksey.com

Speaker Co-Chair
Sarah Delcambre

Design Workshop

sdelcambre@designworkshop.com

Speaker Co-Chair
Rucker Simon

Walter P Moore

RSimon@walterpmoore.com

Green Event Chair
Stephen Klimas, AIA, LEED AP

Expo Co-Chair
Hugo Colon

Design Workshop

hcolon@designworkshop.com

Student Competition Co-Chair
Brandon Hendricks, AIA, LEED AP

Gensler

Brandon_Hendricks@gensler.com

Student Competition Co-Chair
Christina Hughes

Walter P Moore

CHughes@walterpmoore.com

Volunteer Chair
Daniella Lewis

Plant it Forward

Daniella@plant-it-forward.org

After-Party Chair
June Johnston

Staff Liaison
Rhonda Lowe

AIA Houston

rhonda@aiahouston.org