Gulf Coast Green 2020

2020 Platinum Sponsors

2020 Silver Sponsors

Gulf Coast Green 2020 Committee Members

Chair
Jody Sergi, AIA, LEED AP

Kirksey Architecture

jodys@kirksey.com

Vice Chair
David Painter

Thorntree

david@thorntreeslate.com

Sponsorship Chair
Tim Murray, AIA, LEED Fellow

EYP

tmurray@eypae.com

PR Chair
Frances Oguntuga, LEED AP, WELL AP

Kirksey Architecture

franceso@kirksey.com

Speaker Chair
Colley Hodges, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, WELL AP

Kirksey

colleyh@kirksey.com

Expo Chair
Matthew Diehl

BMC

Matthew.Diehl@buildwithBMC.com

Student Competition Chair
Christina Hughes

Walter P Moore

CHughes@walterpmoore.com

After-Party Chair
Cynthia Guillory

Wolf Gordon

cynthia.guillory@wolfgordon.com

After-Party Chair
June Johnston

Temporary Air

jjohnston@mobileair.com

After-Party Chair
Kim Lytle

Wittigs

Kim.Lytle@wittigs.com

Staff Liaison
Rhonda Lowe

AIA Houston

rhonda@aiahouston.org