Gulf Coast Green

2021 Platinum Sponsors

2021 Gold Sponsors

2021 Silver Sponsors

2021 Student Competition Sponsor

In-Kind Sponsor

Gulf Coast Green Committee Members

Chair
Cindy Villarreal, AIA, WELL AP, LEED AP

O'Connell Robertson

cvillarreal@oconnellrobertson.com

Chair
Steve Stelzer, AIA

Green Building Resource Center

Steve.Stelzer@houstontx.gov

Sponsor Chair
Colley Hodges, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, WELL AP, SITES AP

Kirksey

ColleyH@kirksey.com

Sponsor Chair
Kim Lytle

klyt68@sbcglobal.net

Speaker Chair
Katherine Ruiz, AIA, LEED AP BD&C, SITES AP

Dillon Kyle Architects

katherine@dkarc.com

Speaker Chair
Maureen Ferry Cuellar, Assoc. AIA

HouseStories Inc.

maureen@housestories.co

Speaker Chair
Tim Murray, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Fitwel Ambassador

tim@greenexus.com

Tour Chair
Bayardo Selva, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, CDT

Cr8 Architects

Bayardo.Selva@cre8houston.com

Tour Chair
Sara Delcambre, PLA

Design Workshop

sdelcambre@designworkshop.com

Student Competition Chair
Benjamin Peace

Gensler

Benjamin_Peace@gensler.com

Student Competition Chair
Christina Hughes, P.E., CFM, ENV SP

Walter P. Moore

CHughes@walterpmoore.com

Technology Chair
Jody Sergi, AIA, LEED AP

Kirksey

jodys@kirksey.com

Public Relations
Frances Oguntuga

Kirksey

franceso@kirksey.com

Staff Liaison
Rhonda Lowe

AIA Houston

rhonda@aiahouston.org