Michael G. Meyers Design Competition

2018 Competition Kick-Off & Workshop
Saturday January 20
9:00am - 1:00pm
registration linked below

For more information about MGMC please contact Craig Pearson at CraigP@Kirksey.com

Kirksey Architecture
6909 Portwest Dr
Houston, TX 77024

All Sponsors | Become a Sponsor

Platinum

Gold

Silver

Michael G. Meyers Design Competition Committee Members

Chair
Craig Pearson

Kirksey

craigp@kirksey.com

2017 Past Chair
Gregory Benjamin

Ziegler Cooper Architects

gbenjamin.arch@gmail.com

2016 Past Chair
Natasha Shamshiri

Kirksey Architecture / University of Houston

natashas@kirksey.com

2015 Past Chair
Angel Rivera

University of Houston

angel77rivera@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Mat Wolff

AIA Houston

mat@aiahouston.org


Edgar Alvarado

Kirksey Architecture

edgara@kirksey.com


Candela Beistegui

University of Houston

candelabeistegui@gmail.com


Valerie Bugayong, Assoc AIA, LEED

Horizon Group International / Texas Tech University

valerie5b@sbcglobal.net


Linda Camacho

Kirksey Architecture / Universidad de Monterrey Mexico

lindac@kirksey.com


Andrew Gressett

University of Houston

aggressett@comcast.net


Shau Lin Hon

Slyworks Photography / University of Houston

slyworksphotography@yahoo.com


Kathleen Jircik, AIA, LEED

Kirksey Architecture / University of Texas

kathleenj@kirksey.com


Liz Katz

SHW Group

lkatz@shwgroup.com

2014 Past Chair
Melika Mirzakhani

Kirksey Architecture / University of Houston

melikam@kirksey.com


Christine Vi Nguyen

University of Houston

nguyen.vi.christine@gmail.com


Luis Perez

Kirksey Architecture

luisp@kirksey.com


Erin Shedd, AIA

Kirksey Architecture

erins@kirksey.com


Nicola Springer, AIA, LEED

Kirksey Architecture / Princeton University / Rice University

nicolas@kirksey.com


Kiel von Feldt

Rogers Moore Engineers / University of Wyoming

kiel1568@yahoo.com.com


Emily Winters, AIA, LEED

Kirksey Architecture / University of Kansas

emilyw@kirksey.com