Placeholder Placeholder Attribution

AIA Houston Staff

AIA Houston strives to offer the best service, support, and events to our members. We invite you to contact us with your feedback to make sure we are maintaining the high standards you expect.

Staff Profiles

Rusty  Bienvenue

Rusty Bienvenue

Executive Director
713.684.7020 Direct

rusty@aiahouston.org

Jennifer  Ward

Jennifer Ward

Associate Director
713.684.7023 Direct

jennifer@aiahouston.org

Rhonda  Lowe

Rhonda Lowe

CE & Professional Development Coordinator
713.684.7024 Direct

rhonda@aiahouston.org

Aleks  Savitski

Aleks Savitski

Director of Development & Member Services
713.684.7018 Direct

aleks@aiahouston.org

Debby  Joiner

Debby Joiner

ArCH Operations Coordinator
713.684.7019 Direct

debby@aiahouston.org

Jason  Funes

Jason Funes

Graphic Designer
713.684.7022 Direct

jason@aiahouston.org