Placeholder Placeholder Attribution

AIA Houston Staff

AIA Houston strives to offer the best service, support, and events to our members. We invite you to contact us with your feedback to make sure we are maintaining the high standards you expect.

Staff Profiles

Rusty  Bienvenue

Rusty Bienvenue

Executive Director

rusty@aiahouston.org

Mat  Wolff

Mat Wolff

Associate Director

mat@aiahouston.org

Rocio  Subira

Rocio Subira

Membership Coordinator

rocio@aiahouston.org

Jeffrey  Liao

Jeffrey Liao

Graphic Designer

jeffrey@aiahouston.org

Geoff  Smith

Geoff Smith

Receptionist/Committee Liaison

geoff@aiahouston.org

Rashida  Moore

Rashida Moore

CE and Affiliate Coordinator

rashida@aiahouston.org