Placeholder Placeholder Attribution

AIA Houston Staff

AIA Houston strives to offer the best service, support, and events to our members. We invite you to contact us with your feedback to make sure we are maintaining the high standards you expect.

Staff Profiles

Rusty  Bienvenue

Rusty Bienvenue

Executive Director
713.684.7020 Direct

rusty@aiahouston.org

Jennifer  Ward

Jennifer Ward

Associate Director
713.684.7023 Direct

jennifer@aiahouston.org

Rhonda  Lowe

Rhonda Lowe

CE & Professional Development Coordinator
713.684.7024 Direct

rhonda@aiahouston.org

Arnea  Williams

Arnea Williams

Graphic Designer | Electronic Media Platform Manager
713.684.7022 Direct

arnea@aiahouston.org

Ellen  Grodjesk

Ellen Grodjesk

Communications Manager | Committee Liaison
713.520.0155 Direct

ellen@aiahouston.org

Judy  Morse

Judy Morse

Director of Member Services and Development
713.684.7018 Direct

judy@aiahouston.org